Collaborators

Architects and Designers

Stelle Lomont Rouhani Architects http://www.stelleco.com
Edwina Von Gal http://www.Edwinavongal.com
David Scott Interiors http://www.Davidscottinteriors
James Merrell Architects http://www.jamesmerrellarchitects.com
Hottenroth + Joseph Architects http://hjnyc.com/#
Hart Howerton http://www.harthowerton.com
Frank Greenwald Architect http://www.frankgreenwaldarchitect.com/
Gluckman Mayner http://www.gluckmanmayner.com
Lee H Skolnick Partnership http://skolnick.com
1100 Architects http://www.1100architect.com
Southampton Engineering http://sbsbuilding.com
Pospisil and Brown Architects http://www.pospisilbrown.com
Flynn + Stott Architects http://www.steelbone.com
Mark Matthews, Architect http://www.matthewsarchitect.com
John Laffey Architect http://www.johnlaffeyarchitects.com
Katherine Fee Architects http://www.kathrynfee-architect.com
Val Florio Architect http://valflorio.ieasysite.com
Peter Cook Architect http://www.petercookarchitect.com
Robert A.M. Stern Architects http://www.ramsa.com
David Porter Associates Architects http://www.porterarchitects.com
Robert Stilin Interior Design http://www.robertstilin.com
Juan Montoya Design http://juanmontoyadesign.com
Thad Hayes Interior Design http://www.thadhayes.com
David Easton Design http://www.davideastoninc.com
David Scott Parker Architects http://www.dsparker.com

General Contractors

Bulgin and Associates http://bulgininc.com/
Ben Krupinski Builder http://www.bkbuilder.com
Wright & Company http://wrightand.com
Men at Work Construction http://www.mawconstruction.com
Jason Klinge http://www.jkrc.com/about.asp
Brietenbach Builders http://www.smbhamptons.com

Landscape Contractors

Landscape Details http://www.landscapedetailsinc.com
Marders http://www.marders.com/home.html
Whitmores http://www.whitmoresinc.com
Halka Nursery http://www.halkanursery.com
Warrens Nursery http://www.warrensnursery.com
Fort Pond Native Plants http://nativeplants.net
Peconic Lawn and tree http://peconiclawncare.com/
Mahoney Associates http://www.mahoneyassociates.net

Specialists

Loebs+Gordon Poolcraft http://www.loebsgordon.com
J. Tortorella Pools http://www.tortorella.com
Hamptons Tennis Company http://hamptonstennis.com/index.html
Walpole woodworkers http://www.walpolewoodworkers.com
Auto-gate http://www.autogatesystems.com
Delalio South Fork Asphalt http://www.delalio-sfa.com
MOE Masonry http://www.moemasonry.com

Box 268 · 860 Montauk Hwy · Water Mill, NY 11976 · PH 631-726-1403

© 2014, Laguardia Design, All Rights Reserved

site produced by: John Bogosian