Collaborators

Architects and Designers

Stelle Lomont Rouhani Architects http://www.stelleco.com
Edwina Von Gal
David Scott Interiors http://davidscottinteriors.com/
James Merrell Architects http://www.jamesmerrellarchitects.com
Hottenroth + Joseph Architects http://hjnyc.com/
Hart Howerton http://www.harthowerton.com
Frank Greenwald Architect http://www.frankgreenwaldarchitect.com/
Gluckman Mayner http://www.gluckmanmayner.com
Lee H Skolnick Partnership http://skolnick.com
1100 Architects http://www.1100architect.com
Southampton Engineering http://sbsbuilding.com
Pospisil and Brown Architects http://www.pospisilbrown.com
Flynn + Stott Architects http://www.steelbone.com
Mark Matthews, Architect http://www.matthewsarchitect.com
John Laffey Architect http://www.johnlaffeyarchitects.com
Katherine Fee Architects http://www.kathrynfee-architect.com
Val Florio Architect http://www.valflorio.com/
Peter Cook Architect http://www.petercookarchitect.com
Robert A.M. Stern Architects http://www.ramsa.com
David Porter Associates Architects http://www.porterarchitects.com
Robert Stilin Interior Design http://www.robertstilin.com
Juan Montoya Design http://juanmontoyadesign.com
Thad Hayes Interior Design http://www.thadhayes.com
David Easton Design http://www.davideastoninc.com
David Scott Parker Architects http://www.dsparker.com
A+M+L Architecture http://www.aml-architecture.com/
Kevin O'Sullivan + Associates http://kosullivan.com/
Mark Matthews Architect http://www.matthewsarchitect.com/
Robert Young Architecture & Interiors http://www.ryarch.com/
James D'Auria Associates P.C. http://www.jda-architect.com/new/profile.html
Katherine McCoy Architect http://www.kmccoyarchitect.com/
Granoff Architects http://www.granoffarchitects.com/
Peter Pennoyer Architects http://www.ppapc.com/
Lawrence P. Gorman & Associates, Inc. http://www.lawrencepgorman.com/
Martin Architects http://martinarchitects.com/
John David Rose Architect P.C. http://www.johndavidrosearchitect.com/
Flynn + Stott Architects http://www.steelbone.com/Pages/index.html
David Berridge Architect http://www.berridge.us/
Fleetwood & McMullan Architects http://www.francisfleetwood.com/
Adajaye Associates http://www.adjaye.com/

General Contractors

Bulgin and Associates http://bulgininc.com/
Ben Krupinski Builder http://www.bkbuilder.com
Wright & Company http://wrightand.com
Men at Work Construction http://www.mawconstruction.com
Jason Klinge http://jkrc.com/
Brietenbach Builders http://www.smbhamptons.com
Lettieri Construction http://www.lettiericonstruction.com/
Atlantic Collaborative http://atlanticcollaborative.com/
John Hummel and Associates http://johnhummel.com/
Cardel Development http://cardeldevelopment.com/
Mannix Custom Builders http://mannixcb.com/
Reinhardt O'Brien http://www.reinhardtobrien.com/
Ironwood Construction http://ironwoodconst.com/
Fountainhead Construction Inc. http://fhcinc.com/

Landscape Contractors

Landscape Details http://www.landscapedetailsinc.com
Marders http://www.marders.com/
Summerhill Landscapes Inc. http://www.summerhilllandscapes.com/
Whitmores http://www.whitmoresinc.com
Fort Pond Native Plants http://nativeplants.net
Peconic Lawn and tree http://peconiclawncare.com/
Warrens Nursery http://www.warrensnursery.com
Halka Nursery http://www.halkanursery.com
Mahoney Associates http://www.mahoneyassociates.net
Kelco Landscaping and Construction http://kelcoland.com/
Groundworks Landscaping, Inc. http://groundworkslandscaping.com/
First Coastal http://www.firstcoastal.com/
Spielberg Landscape Associates http://spielbergnursery.com/
Owen Brothers Landscape Development http://www.owenbrothers.com/
Richard Sperber Landscaping Associates http://www.sperberlandscapes.com/

Specialists

Loebs+Gordon Poolcraft http://www.loebsgordon.com
J. Tortorella Pools http://www.tortorella.com
Hamptons Tennis Company http://hamptonstennis.com/index.html
Walpole woodworkers http://www.walpolewoodworkers.com
Auto-gate http://www.autogatesystems.com
Delalio South Fork Asphalt http://www.delalio-sfa.com
MOE Masonry http://www.moemasonry.com
Seven Sons Masonry, Inc. http://www.masoncontractors.org/company/seven-sons
Marcello Masonry Inc.
Brick House Masonry http://www.brickhousemasonry.net/
Casual Water Pool & Spa Professionals http://casualwater.com/
SRK Pool Services http://www.srkpools.com/
Pristine Pools http://www.swimpristinepools.com/
Matrix Pools http://www.matrixpools.com/
Guillo Pools http://www.guillopools.com/
Island Gunite
Pools by Gabe, Inc.
Pelican Pools http://pelicanpoolsinc.com/
Rachel Lynch Pools http://www.rachellynch.com/
Systems Design Co. http://www.systemsdesignco.com/
Sensoryphile http://www.sensoryphile.com/
Crescendo Designs http://www.crescendodesigns.com/

Box 268 · 860 Montauk Hwy · Water Mill, NY 11976 · PH 631-726-1403 · F 631-726-1478

© 2014, Laguardia Design, All Rights Reserved

site produced by: John Bogosian